Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Paranormal Book Club is here at Melina’s Bistro, in Albany MN, come if you can!!!!

Paranormal Romance Book Club!!!!!

To anyone interested I am going to host a book club focusing on nothing but Paranormal Romance books.  The authors will include Christine Feehan, Lynsay Sands, Amanda Ashley, Charlaine Harris, Patricia Briggs, along with, Jeaniene Frost, Laurell K. Hamilton, Karen Chance, Marjorie M. Liu, Colleen Gleason, Naomi Bellis, and many more.

If you are interested either email melinasbistro@hotmail.com , send me a message on Facebook, or stop in to Melina’s Bistro and ask for information.

I will be happy to hear from all interested in reading these authors for they are some of my favorites and I wish to add some more to my list.

Some of these authors’ books contain content that is not appropriate for those under the age of 18. Hope to hear from those interested soon, this will be a blood thirsty and chillingly exciting club.

-tina